530-541-7797 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tita Anderson - Commercial Lines / Health

tita@fromarc.com


Bob Anderson - Personal & Commercial Lines / Accounting

bob@fromarc.com


Christy Lyons - Commercial / Farm Lines

christy@fromarc.com


Justine Anderson - Commercial Lines

justine@fromarc.com


Melissa Ramos - Personal Lines / Workers Compensation

melissa@fromarc.com


Heather Howe - Personal Lines

heather@fromarc.com

Proudly Serving Lake Tahoe Since 1985

As a family owned and operated insurance company, Fromarc Insurance Agency, Inc. delivers quality insurance solutions to individuals in California and Nevada, specializing in Business and Homeowners Insurance coverage. Our team of knowledgeable insurance professionals is committed to helping you find a policy that fits your needs. We focus on providing personalized attention and exceptional customer service to create an experience that's difficult to find in today's insurance market. At Fromarc Insurance Agency, Inc., we'll work with you to ensure that you and those you care about most are protected.

We provide insurance solutions to clients near South Lake Tahoe, Tahoe City, Truckee, Stateline, Minden-Gardnerville, and Carson City.

LOCATIONS

California - South Lake Tahoe

1156 Emerald Bay Rd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

(530) 541-7797
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nevada - Gardnerville

1453 Highway 395 North, Suite 1
Gardnerville, NV 89410

(775) 392-4414
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.